The 2016 Scholarship winners are Tonya Smart, ASU-Beebe, and Taneka Griffin, Phillips Community College of U of A. We are very honored to have been able to provide two scholarships instead of just one this year!

The Arkansas Association for Developmental Education will award one annual student scholarship in the fall term, a one-time award of $500. This is awarded annually at the fall conference.

Below is a two-page packet containing the general information sheet and student application. Students attending an Arkansas college or university this fall and meeting the additional qualifications involving college work, developmental course work, and grade point average may apply.

TheĀ 2017 Scholarship Information and supporting materials must be submitted (postmarked) by Sept 15, 2017.

Mail to:

Greg Slayton, Chair

ArkADE Scholarship Committee

5504 Krueger Drive

Jonesboro AR 72401

ArkADE-Scholarship-Application 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *